News
Return to Archives
City Council Meeting to discuss Malone Meadows
Posted on Jan 10th, 2015

The Orchards neighbors are requested to attend the meeting to voice their concern in unison regarding this matter.  The intent is to allow more time to work with the developer to agree on reasonable concessions.
Council Meeting: Tuesday, 1/13/15, 7 p.m.
Allen City Hall, Council Chambers, First Floor
Council Member contact information
Stephen Terrell Mayor:  sterrell@cityofallen.org , 214.509.4120 
Kurt Kizer: kkizer@cityofallen.org , 214.509.4121
Ross Obermeyer: robermeyer@cityofallen.org  214.509.4122
Joey Herald: jherald@cityofallen.org 214.509.4123
Robin L. Dedlacek: rsedlacek@cityofallen.org  214.509.4124
Gary L Caplinger gcaplinger@cityofallen.org  214.509.4125
Baine Brooks: bbrooks@cityofallen.org  214.509.4126