Return to Archives
New Board Members
Posted on Mar 31st, 2015

Joy Shepard was elected to the Board during the annual meeting on 3/30/15.  Eric Free was re-elected as President and Joy will serve as VP/Secretary.
We'd like to express our sincere thanks to Mary Schmidt for the tremendous work she's done for the Board over the years.  She still plans to volunteer for various neighborhood activities.
In addition, Carlos Moran has asked to step down from the Board due to his travel requirements, so the Board has appointed Greg Myers to take his place as Treasurer.   Again, many to thanks to Carlos for his tremendous support, both past and future!